Search
K

Delete Machine

When you select Delete Machine, you will be given a confirmation dialog before deleting the machine from the Scorbit platform.
Delete Machine Confirmation
Deleting a machine is often a drastic measure, and generally should only be used when a machine doesn't actually exist, such as an accidental creation or other circumstance. The reason we do not recommend deleting machines is that a machine that is sold still retains its history if transferred to another owner. If you disconnect the machine from Scorbit, the leaderboard still remains intact and your playing history along with it. Therefore, if you want to disconnect or transfer, we recommend using the https://tools.scorbit.io website and perform the action there.
We frequently update the Machine Edit options and they do change based on the specific features available for a given manufacturer.