Selecting the Slideshows option takes you to the main Slideshows screen. You will be presented with any slideshows you have created. You can view a slideshow by clicking the eyeball icon, where the URL can be copied and shared if desired. The pencil allows you to make changes to a slideshow configuration. Finally, the trash can deletes a slideshow.